Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DAVID FINSTER

DAVID FINSTER

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID FINSTER
"Great service as always"
Profile photo of Philip Wooley

Philip Wooley

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Wooley
"Krystal is an amazing insurance agent. Anytime I have a problem, need to change my policy, or just have questions she is more than willing to help me figure it out. She is knowledgeable about my policy and insurance in general. On top of that, she is proactive in keeping me informed and updated. I won’t go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Jazmine Clay

Jazmine Clay

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Clay
"Krystal is soooo helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Asperger

Julie Asperger

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Asperger
"Great staff, very helpful and accommodating. Went above and beyond to help us get the best price and coverage."
Profile photo of Gina Hill

Gina Hill

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hill
"Love this place."
Profile photo of James

James

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Every person on this staff is amazing! Especially Krystal! Couldn’t imagine going through any other team for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Morse

John Morse

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Morse
"Very knowledgeable employees. Great experience and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of immortalcryz1

immortalcryz1

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by immortalcryz1
"The staff here is very friendly. They were very helpful and made things easier on me. I am most definitely glad they are my insurance company, wouldn't choose anyone else."
Profile photo of Tanya Richesin

Tanya Richesin

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Richesin
"They are nice respectful, I feel welcomed everytime I come to them."
Profile photo of Cathi Meek

Cathi Meek

March 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cathi Meek
"I truly believe State Farm Insurance is the best company for their professional qualities as a business and a caring staff for their community! I have had policies with them throughout my life! From 16 when I first got married and had my mother and father in law! Anne and Herbert Heskett co-sign for us because we had no credit history yet! Such a wonderful feeling to have both sides come together to help My Husband and I at that time! Now I am almost 60 years old and am not with that first Husband just mentioned! Have moved around enough ! I personally find out of all the other insurance companies I've been through for over 40+ years! State Farm is the go to Insurance for me!"
Profile photo of Nickolas Mansell (NickolasMansell)

Nickolas Mansell (NickolasMansell)

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolas Mansell (NickolasMansell)
"Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cortney Spradlin

Cortney Spradlin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Spradlin
"Excellent and kind staff. We have never had anything less than a pleasant experience here. Anytime we need anything or have questions someone always gets back to us quickly. Love this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rowden

Tiffany Rowden

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rowden
"Awesome staff. Always quick to respond whenever I have called with questions."
Profile photo of Sebastian Skyler

Sebastian Skyler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Skyler
"Great experience all around. Never had a bad experience there. Shelby in the local office is very knowledgeable and quick to help me whenever I call or come in. I feel very confident with the team Julie has."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Casteel

Jocelyn Casteel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Casteel
"Amazing just amazing I always get great service and they treat you so nice!"
Profile photo of Donald Stricklind

Donald Stricklind

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Stricklind
"Very helpful and friendly staff! I’ve been insured through Julie’s office for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Keely Casteel

Keely Casteel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Casteel
"lovely, ladies. super helpful! awesome service too call your taft state farm! they have a policy for almost anything! :)"
Profile photo of Tristan Games

Tristan Games

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Games
"All the girls there are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Erin Johns

Erin Johns

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Johns
"I have all my insurance through Julie Franks State Farm. Whenever I've had a claim, or questions regarding my policies, every single person on her team has gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. I recommend her Agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Debra White

Debra White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra White
"I have only had excellent service I deal with Kristin Blanco and she has always got right on my requests thankyou State Farm Taft"
Profile photo of Anna Maldonado

Anna Maldonado

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Maldonado
"Recently we purchased a home and went to State Farm for Homeowners Insurance. Shelby Strickland was the agent who helped us. She was professional and informative. Returned our calls ASAP. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jones
"Krystal is so helpful and detail oriented! Any questions I have, she has the knowledge to answer. Its been a wonderful experience working with her and this office as a whole!"
Profile photo of Sierra Phillips

Sierra Phillips

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Phillips
"Was quick and easy! Friendly service"
Profile photo of Melissa Young

Melissa Young

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Young
"The staff is always friendly. Krystal is a rock star and answers all of my questions and is always helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Blanco

Chris Blanco

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Blanco
"The ladies in the office are really kind, knowledgeable, & helpful"