Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Franks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Franks

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cortney Spradlin

Cortney Spradlin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and kind staff. We have never had anything less than a pleasant experience here. Anytime we need anything or have questions someone always gets back to us quickly. Love this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rowden

Tiffany Rowden

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Always quick to respond whenever I have called with questions."
Profile photo of Sebastian Skyler

Sebastian Skyler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around. Never had a bad experience there. Shelby in the local office is very knowledgeable and quick to help me whenever I call or come in. I feel very confident with the team Julie has."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Casteel

Jocelyn Casteel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing just amazing I always get great service and they treat you so nice!"
Profile photo of Donald Stricklind

Donald Stricklind

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff! I’ve been insured through Julie’s office for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Keely Casteel

Keely Casteel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"lovely, ladies. super helpful! awesome service too call your taft state farm! they have a policy for almost anything! :)"
Profile photo of Tristan Games

Tristan Games

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the girls there are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Cameron

Tiffany Cameron

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women are all so helpful, friendly, and professional. I feel like I'm speaking to trusted friends. For someone who tends to be shy and a bit awkward, it's a relief to feel so at home. They are knowledgeable and discreet. I will always choose them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Johns

Erin Johns

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance through Julie Franks State Farm. Whenever I've had a claim, or questions regarding my policies, every single person on her team has gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. I recommend her Agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Debra White

Debra White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had excellent service I deal with Kristin Blanco and she has always got right on my requests thankyou State Farm Taft"
Profile photo of Anna Maldonado

Anna Maldonado

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently we purchased a home and went to State Farm for Homeowners Insurance. Shelby Strickland was the agent who helped us. She was professional and informative. Returned our calls ASAP. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal is so helpful and detail oriented! Any questions I have, she has the knowledge to answer. Its been a wonderful experience working with her and this office as a whole!"
Profile photo of Sierra Phillips

Sierra Phillips

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was quick and easy! Friendly service"
Profile photo of Melissa Young

Melissa Young

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly. Krystal is a rock star and answers all of my questions and is always helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Blanco

Chris Blanco

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are really kind, knowledgeable, & helpful"
Profile photo of Jennie Drew

Jennie Drew

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been professional and always willing to help people understand what ever the question is."
Profile photo of cindy Kendrick

cindy Kendrick

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful and always willing to answer questions or walk you through your account with them."
Profile photo of rhiannon schulz

rhiannon schulz

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years, they are always so helpful and amazing to their customers. Any time I have any questions or concerns they are always there to help. The best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Danica Smith

Danica Smith

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! All staff is super friendly and they are always happy to answer questions!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stewart

Stephanie Stewart

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies in Julies office are seriously so nice and helpful! They are always accommodating to all my needs!"
Profile photo of Monika Brockett

Monika Brockett

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, kind and thoughtful staff. They always go above and beyond to ensure my family is getting the most coverage at the best rates."
Profile photo of melissa perry

melissa perry

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Julie and her team for several years for insurance to cover my jewelry, home and vehicles. Krystal goes above and beyond to find us the get us the deals and has gone out of her way to help me with an issue with the DMV. The entire team is responsive and quick to action when we need them. They truly are on your side when you need them the most. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laurie Rowland

Laurie Rowland

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and all the ladies that work there are truly awesome. They offer exceptional service with prompt attention to every detail. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeff Jennings

Jeff Jennings

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Franks and her State Farm are simply the absolute best. We will use no one else for our insurance needs. I have very high standards when it comes to business partners and customer service. Julie and her team of practice experts have exceeded my very high expectations. If you haven't at least had a talk and/or insurance review off all your policies..You need to do so! They are simply the best!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Kendrick

Robert Kendrick

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"